• Home
  • Sitemap
  • Contact us
  • Glossary
  • Midstream
  • Doing Business Together

News Releases

NEWS RELEASE TRANSMITTED BY Marketwire

FOR: TALISMAN ENERGY INC.

Talisman Energy Inc. First Quarter Results Conference Call and Webcast

Apr 14, 2014 - 04:22 ET

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - April 14, 2014) - Talisman Energy Inc. (TSX:TLM) (NYSE:TLM) will release its first quarter 2014 results on Wednesday, May 7, 2014, before markets open. A conference call and webcast for investors, analysts and media will be held at 1:00 p.m. MT (3:00 p.m. ET) to discuss results. Participants will include Hal Kvisle, Chief Executive Officer, and members of senior management.

To participate in the conference call, please contact the operator 10 minutes prior to the meeting.

Dial in numbers:
1-800-766-6630 (North America)
416-340-8530 (Toronto & International)

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available on Talisman's website (www.talisman-energy.com). Alternatively, visit: http://www.gowebcasting.com/5203.

Talisman's first quarter analyst note is available on the website; it provides an overview of the previous quarters' results and a compilation of relevant public information. http://www.talisman-energy.com/upload/media_element/586/02/q1-2014-analyst-survey-note.pdf.

Call replay

A replay of the conference call will be available at approximately 4:30 p.m. MT (6:30 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, May 7, 2014, until 9:59 p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET) Wednesday, May 14, 2014. To access the replay:

1-800-408-3053 (North America) passcode 2834308 or
905-694-9451 (Toronto & International) passcode 2834308

Talisman Energy Inc. is a global upstream oil and gas company, headquartered in Canada. Talisman has two core operating areas: the Americas (North America and Colombia) and Asia-Pacific. Talisman is committed to conducting business safely, in a socially and environmentally responsible manner, and is included in the Dow Jones Sustainability (North America) Index. Talisman is listed on the Toronto and New York stock exchanges under the symbol TLM. Please visit our website at www.talisman-energy.com.



FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Talisman Energy Inc. - Media and General Inquiries
Brent Anderson
Manager, External Relations
403-237-1912
tlm@talisman-energy.com

Talisman Energy Inc. - Shareholder and Investor Inquiries
Lyle McLeod
Vice-President, Investor Relations
403-767-5732
tlm@talisman-energy.com
www.talisman-energy.com

News

Contact Us

Lyle McLeod
Vice President, Investor Relations

Phone: 403.767.5732
Fax: 403.237.1210